Sun 03/01/20
11:00 am

Guided Tours
Greenhouse and exhibition

Sun 03/01/20
15:00 pm

Guided Tours
Public Guided Tour

Wed 03/04/20
18:00 pm

Guided Tours
Public Guided Tour

Sun 03/08/20
15:00 pm

Guided Tours
Public Guided Tour

Sun 03/15/20
15:00 pm

Guided Tours
Familienrundgang

Wed 03/18/20
19:00 pm

Lectures & Co
Koloniale Projektionen

Sun 03/22/20
15:00 pm

Guided Tours
Public Guided Tour

Wed 03/25/20
19:00 pm

Guided Tours
DARK MATTERS

Sun 03/29/20
15:00 pm

Guided Tours
Public Guided Tour

Wed 04/01/20
18:00 pm

Guided Tours
Public Guided Tour

Sun 04/05/20
15:00 pm

Guided Tours
Public Guided Tour

Sun 04/12/20
15:00 pm

Guided Tours
Public Guided Tour

Tue 04/14/20
10:15 am

Young People’s Art School
Osterferienprogramm: Farbe machen

Thu 04/16/20
10:15 am

Young People’s Art School
Osterferienprogramm: Insektenhotels bauen

Sun 04/19/20
14:00 pm

Young People’s Art School
Familiensonntag

Fri 11/27/20
10:00 am

Lectures & Co
Kita trifft Kunst