Thu 07/11/19
19:00 pm

Lectures & Co
Opening

Sun 07/14/19
15:00 pm

Guided Tours
Public Guided Tour

Sun 07/21/19
15:00 pm

Guided Tours
Familienrundgang

Wed 07/24/19
19:00 pm

Lectures & Co
Fade into You – Episode LXXV

Sun 07/28/19
15:00 pm

Guided Tours
Public Guided Tour

Sun 08/04/19
15:00 pm

Guided Tours
Public Guided Tour

Wed 08/07/19
18:00 pm

Guided Tours
Public Guided Tour

Wed 08/07/19
19:00 pm

Guided Tours
Behind the scenes

Sun 08/11/19
15:00 pm

Guided Tours
Public Guided Tour

Tue 08/13/19
16:30 pm

Guided Tours
Exhibition tour for teachers

Sun 08/18/19
15:00 pm

Guided Tours
DARK MATTERS

Sun 08/18/19
15:00 pm

Guided Tours
Familienrundgang

Fri 08/23/19
17:00 pm

Lectures & Co
GUSAC – Gutenberg Sound Art Academy

Sun 08/25/19
15:00 pm

Guided Tours
Public Guided Tour

Sun 08/25/19
15:00 pm

Young People’s Art School
Familiensonntag – Drachenbau

Sun 09/01/19
15:00 pm

Guided Tours
Public Guided Tour

Wed 09/04/19
18:00 pm

Guided Tours
Public Guided Tour

Sun 09/08/19
10:15 am

Young People’s Art School
Herbstferienprogramm: Pflanzenbilder I & II

Sun 09/08/19
15:00 pm

Guided Tours
Public Guided Tour

Wed 09/11/19
18:00 pm

Guided Tours
Public Guided Tour

Wed 09/11/19
19:00 pm

Lectures & Co
Shortcuts #8

Sun 09/15/19
15:00 pm

Guided Tours
Familienrundgang

Sun 09/22/19
15:00 pm

Guided Tours
Public Guided Tour

Wed 09/25/19
19:00 pm

Lectures & Co
History of the Mainzer Republic

Sun 09/29/19
15:00 pm

Educational projects
Public Guided Tour

Tue 10/01/19
10:15 am

Young People’s Art School
Herbstferienprogramm: Papier selber machen I & II

Thu 10/03/19
10:15 am

Young People’s Art School
Herbstferienprogramm: Tuschezeichnung I & II

Sun 10/06/19
15:00 pm

Guided Tours
Public Guided Tour

Sun 10/13/19
15:00 pm

Guided Tours
DARK MATTERS

Sun 10/13/19
15:00 pm

Guided Tours
Public Guided Tour

Wed 10/16/19
19:00 pm

Lectures & Co
Exhibition discussion

Sun 10/20/19
15:00 pm

Guided Tours
Public Guided Tour

Sun 10/20/19
15:00 pm

Guided Tours
Familienrundgang